MWI Animal Health

MWI Animal Health, an AmerisourceBergen company, is a leading distributor of pharmaceuticals, biologicals, diets, equipment and supplies to companion, equine and livestock veterinarians and producers. Additionally, our associates routinely act as an extension of their customers’ teams, consulting on critical business matters including inventory management, operations and marketing and by offering valuable programs such as pharmacy fulfillment services. We believe in building strong relationships and working together toward greater success, as we know that success for your business means success for ours. From supply to business management consulting, let us be your partner in animal health.

Meet the team

Curt Iodence

303-570-6606
CIodence@mwianimalhealth.com
Director Mountain West Region

Georgine Mondich

303-550-9595
GMondich@mwianimalhealth.com
Territory Manager
(Metro Denver/Northern Colorado)

Arlene Malone

970-420-1755
AMalone@mwianimalhealth.com
Territory Manager
(Longmont/Metro Denver)

Dustin Stapleton

720-982-4232
DStapleton@mwianimalhealth.com
Territory Manager
(Front Range)

Kristen Allen

970-571-3660
KAllen@mwianimalhealth.com
Territory Manager
(Colorado Springs)

Teresa Bibb

719-248-1304
TBibb@mwianimalhealth.com
Territory Manager
(Southern Colorado)

Meaghan Tuck

970-692-4054
MTuck@mwianimalhealth.com
Territory Manager
(Metro Denver)

Keifer Wollert

970-462-1276
KWollert@mwianimalhealth.com
Territory Manager
(Western Slope)

Available resources

Capital Equipment (request information using the form below!)
Learn more⟶

Instrument Repairs
Learn more ⟶

Securos Surgical
Learn more ⟶

Scratchpay (simple financing option for pet parents)
Learn more⟶

Insights (educational and informational articles)
Learn more ⟶

ALLYDVM (client engagement platform)
Learn more ⟶

Repleni-Trac Vault (digital workflow and product security)
Learn more⟶

Petriage (telehealth and remote monitoring)
Learn more⟶

COVID-19 Technology Solutions
Learn more⟶

Premier Pet Care Plan (preventive healthcare plans)
Learn more⟶

SnoutID (curbside touchless check-in and online forms)
Learn more⟶

Click below to go back to the Supplier Showcase and visit more CVMA vendors!

X
X