IDEXX

IDEXX is a leader in pet healthcare innovation, serving practicing veterinarians around the world with a broad range of diagnostic and information technology-based products and services. IDEXX products enhance veterinarians’ ability to provide advanced medical care, improve staff efficiency, and build more economically successful practices. Our solutions lead the industry in accuracy, innovation, and customer service. We offer the most accurate pet-side results with our SNAP® tests, and the most sophisticated in-house diagnostic instruments, including the Catalyst One® Chemistry Analyzer and the SediVue Dx® Urine Sediment Analyzer. IDEXX Reference Laboratories, our global network of more than 80 laboratories, offers the most complete and advanced menu of tests in the industry.

Meet the team

Dr. Jennifer Sexsmith

207-556-3959
jennifer-sexsmith@idexx.com
Professional Services Veterinarian

Rob Taylor

207-556-4194
robert-taylor@idexx.com
Veterinary Diagnostic Consultant

Nicole Dowling

404-966-4382
nicole-dowling@idexx.com
Veterinary Diagnostic Consultant

Michael Baron

207-556-5162
michael-baron@idexx.com
Veterinary Diagnostic Consultant

Michael Murphy

207-556-5471
michael-murphy@idexx.com
Veterinary Diagnostic Consultant

Sarah Doyle

602-909-9395
sarah-doyle@idexx.com
Veterinary Diagnostic Consultant

Tomi Currier

207-556-5547
tomi-currier@idexx.com
Veterinary Diagnostic Consultant

Derek Lamanque

720-987-2073
derek-lamanque@idexx.com
Field Support Representative

Brittany Chapman

207-556-6625
brittany-chapman@idexx.com
Field Support Representative

Jen Wallace

207-556-3969
jen-wallace@idexx.com
Field Support Representative

Available resources

IDEXX Learning Center
Learn more⟶

IDEXX Preventive Care
Learn more⟶

How to Implement Preventive Care Protocols
Learn more ⟶

Uncover Underlying Disease in “Healthy” Patients
Learn more ⟶

Preventive Care: Tools for Client Communications
Learn more ⟶

The IDEXX Preventive Care Team
Learn more⟶

IDEXX Reference Laboratories
Learn more⟶

COVID-19 Customer Resources
Learn more⟶

New Hematology Analyzer, ProCyte One
Learn more⟶

Click below to go back to the Supplier Showcase and visit more CVMA vendors!

X
X