Elanco Animal Health

At Elanco, we advance our vision of food and companionship enriching life by developing innovative solutions that protect and enhance animal health. Since 1954, Elanco has been working to empower veterinarians, food producers, and all those concerned with animal health with the tools needed to help animals live healthy lives.

Meet the team

Allen Samuels

303-947-5000
allen.samuels@elanco.com
Executive Territory Manager

Julie Shaw

303-550-8481
julie.shaw@elanco.com
Executive Sales Representative, Specialty Business Unit

Mark Mares

719-239-0040
mark.mares@elanco.com
Senior Territory Manager
(Southern Colorado)

Megan Kimbro

440-212-4401
mkimbro@elanco.com
Territory Manager
(Northwest Colorado, southwest Wyoming)

Matt Leckey

317-460-2004
matt.leckey@elanco.com
Senior Territory Manager
(Western Colorado and Utah)

Erin Fowler

303-817-7566
fowler_erin@elanco.com
Regional Business Consultant

Erinn Philpot

720-355-3851
erinn.philpot@elanco.com
District Sales Manager

Sherry Podhayny, VMD, MS

317-473-0176
sherry.podhayny@elanco.com
Regional Consulting Veterinarian

Melinda A. Wood, DVM, MS, DACVIM

Specialty Consulting Veterinarian

Available resources

It All Starts With Animals

Elanco’s Healthy Purpose

Nocita

Entyce 

Credelio

Interceptor Plus

Onsior

Vaccines

Check out our dog park study!

Click below to go back to the Supplier Showcase and visit more CVMA vendors!

X
X