Banfield Pet Hospital

Banfield started in 1955 as a small practice with big ideas about preventive care for pets. Now we’re the largest general veterinary care practice in America, with more than 3,500 veterinarians at over 1,100 hospitals across the United States, including Puerto Rico.

Meet the team

Lukasz Kaltur

360-469-9103
Lukasz.Kaltur@banfield.com
Recruiter – Colorado Market

Debbi Johnston

360-784-5098
Debra.Johnston@banfield.com
Specialist – Veterinary Technician Recruiting

Didi Umoh

Didi.Umoh@banfield.com
Recruiter – Colorado Market

Brandi Trantham 

360-450-9235
Brandi.trantham@banfield.com
Chief of Staff – Westminster

Greg Wojciechowski 

Greg.wojciechowski@banfield.com
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine

Stacie Fitzpatrick

360-608-7567
Stacie.Fitzpatrick@banfield.com
Director Veterinary Quality – Colorado North

Available resources

Banfield Pet Hospital Website
Visit now⟶

ASK – Suicide Prevention Training
Learn more⟶

2020 Veterinary Emerging Topics (VET)® Report
Learn more ⟶

Banfield 2019 CSR Report
Learn more⟶

Connect with Banfield Pet Hospital on Instagram!
Connect now⟶

Banfield Pet Hospital Facebook Page
Follow now⟶

Click below to go back to the Supplier Showcase and visit more CVMA vendors!

X
X