American National Property and Casualty Insurance Co.

One of the largest multiple line insurance companies in the country, American National agents help build customized insurance plans for veterinarians, respectful of their individual needs and budget. Special coverages are available to address the unique needs of veterinarians, including Professional Liability, Mobile Equipment, and Animal Bailee (covers damage to animals in your care not related to their treatment). Additional animal care services endorsements can also be added to the base policy bringing additional value. Conveniently located throughout the state, your Colorado American National agent is hands-on and will visit with you to review your business and plans for the future. Only through this personal interaction can you be assured all aspects of your business have the appropriate level of coverage. And because our agents are multiple line, they can also assist with any personal and family insurance needs, including auto, home and life.

Meet the team

John Crum

970-829-8400
john.crum@american-national.com
Agent (Greeley)

Ray Robles

720-491-3569
ray.robles@american-national.com
Agent (Longmont)

Russ George

720-795-5643
russ.george@american-national.com
Agent (Greenwood Village)

Adam Lauber

720-515-1271
adam.lauber@american-national.com
Agent (Greenwood Village)

Terry Cochran

719-431-1916
terry.cochran@american-national.com
Agent (Canon City)

Donna Smith

970-208-7039
donna.smith@american-national.com
Agent (Grand Junction)

Bob Bader

719-232-4386
bob.bader@american-national.com
Agent (Colorado Springs)

Chuck Bader

719-425-9575
chuck.bader@american-national.com
Agent (Colorado Springs)

Rhonda Haddock

719-284-1145
rhonda.haddock@american-national.com
Agent (Colorado Springs)

Keri McAllister

719-301-1300
keri.mcallister@american-national.com
Agent (Colorado Springs)

Jozette Dagenais

719-553-6890
jozette.dagenais@american-national.com
Agent (Pueblo)

Available resources

Veterinary Safety and Health Loss Prevention Tips
Learn more⟶

Click below to go back to the Supplier Showcase and visit more CVMA vendors!

X
X